Board Members

The Board of Directors for ACE9-1-1 is appointed to two-year terms by the Arapahoe County Board of County Commissioners pursuant to the Intergovernmental Agreement. The Board of Directors is comprised of two representatives of the law enforcement community, two representatives from the fire rescue community, and one at-large member.

Board Members


Chairman John Jackson

City Manager, Greenwood Village

  • Term:  2020-2022
  • Original Appointment: 2010

Vice-Chair Vince Line, Bureau Chief

Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office

  • Term: 2019-2021
  • Original Appointment: 2011

Director Kevin Milan

Assistant Chief, South Metro Fire Rescue

  • Term: 2019-2021
  • Original Appointment: 2019

Director Earl Cumley

Chief, Bennett Fire Protection District

  • Term: 2020 - 2022
  • Original Appointment: 2018

Secretary/Treasurer Todd Weaver

Budget Manager, Arapahoe County Finance Department

  • Term: 2019-2021
  • Original Appointment: 2005