Visit "Where can I get vaccinated" or call 1-877-COVAXCO (1-877-268-2926) for vaccine information.





The Arapahoe County 911 Authority includes all of Arapahoe County, with the exception of the City of Aurora and encompasses small sections of Jefferson and Douglas Counties within the City of Littleton. The Authority consists of six (6) Dispatch Centers or Public Safety Answering Points (PSAPs). The Public Safety Answering Points are; Arapahoe County Sheriff’s Office, Englewood Police Department, Glendale Police Department, Greenwood Village Police Department, Littleton Police Department, and South Metro Fire Rescue (MetCom).

The Authority covers approximately 712 square miles and serves over 288,000 citizens. Additional member agencies include Bennett Fire Protection District, Town of Bow Mar, Byers Fire Protection District, City of Centennial, City of Cherry Hills Village, Columbine Valley, Cunningham Fire Protection District, Town of Deer Trail, Deer Trail Fire Protection District, City of Foxfield, Littleton Fire Rescue, Sable-Altura Fire Protection District and the City of Sheridan.